top of page

Project advisory board

Pramod Adlakha

Managing Director, Adlakha Associates Pvt. Ltd.

Dr Shailesh Agarwal

Executive Director, Building Materials & Technology Promotion Council (BMTPC)

Rita Bhattacharya

Dy. General Manager, National Housing Bank 

Dr Ruchita Gupta

Assistant Professor, School of Planning and Architecture

Dinker Gurung

Joint Chief Town Planner, UDHD, Urban Development and Housing Departnment, Government of Sikkim

Dr Usha Iyer-Raniga

Deputy Dean, School of Property, Construction and Project Management, RMIT University, Australia

Nitin Kapoor 

Chief engineer, ACC Limited

Prof Ashok B Lall

Principal, Ashok B. Lall Architects

Prof Darshini Mahadevia 

Professor and Dean Faculty of Planning & Public Policy& Centre for Urban Equity, CEPT University

Karl May

Director Energy Efficiency Building Programme, GIZ

Rajiv Ranjan Mishra 

Joint Secretary, Ministry of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation (MHUPA)

Deepak Narayan

ADG, Central Public Works Department (CPWD)

Sanjay Pant

Director, Bureau of Indian Standards 

Janhavi Parab

Sr. Manager - Sustainability, Mahindra Lifespaces

P B Sajan

Joint Director, Costford

Arjit Sengupta

Assistant Energy Economist, Bureau of Energy Efficiency 

Anant Shukla

Senior Thematic Advisor, Swiss Cooperation Office, India, Embassy of Switzerland

Prof D T V Raghu Rama Swamy

Director, School of Infrastructure Research and Institutional Consultancy, School of Infrastructure, Amity University

bottom of page